Reacting to the persuasions of an over-active muse, I cranked out this bevy of tunes in the first quarter of 2005. My typical eclectic variety of good singalongs for your enjoyment!

It's OK
Available for the modest sum of US$10.00 plus S&H.

(Sorry - had to delete the samples.
It started costing money.)

1. Something's Amiss

2. You Make Me Weak

3. What If I

4. We're All Humans

5. To The Well

6. My Favorite Place

7. Let's Talk About The Weather

8. Put That Back!

9. It's OK

10. For Me

11. A Beggar I Will Stay

12. Adaggio for Marilyn