The fruits of my labor through the latter months of 2004.

The Roots Go Deep
Available for the modest sum of US$10.00 plus S&H.

(Sorry - had to delete the samples.
It started costing money.)

1. The Roots Go Deep

2. Bad News Tonight

3. The Money and the Time

4. The Road of Life

5. New Man

6. The Dark Side

7. Beacon in the Mist

8. The Old House

9. It's Not Just Love

10. Not Made Of Stone

11. Mow the Lawn!

12. Lovely Day

13. That Man Behind The Curtain

14. The Rain

15. Anyway